Menu
Last Month December Next Month
MTWTFSaSu
    

Rosie Brown presents

Sonic Womb

  • Monday 9 January 11.00
  • Monday 16 January 11.00
  • Monday 23 January 11.00
  • Monday 30 January 11.00
  • Monday 6 February 11.00
  • Monday 20 February 11.00
  • Monday 27 February 11.00
  • Monday 6 March 11.00
  • Monday 13 March 11.00
  • Monday 20 March 11.00
  • Monday 27 March 11.00

The Marlborough Theatre

60 mins

£9/£5 concessions

Classes to be held temporarily (April 24, May 8, May 15 and May 22) at Tarner Community Project, Tarner Park, Sussex Street, Brighton BN2 9QN. Returning to the Marlborough on June 5. Please call Rosie if you have any questions: 07970 730958.

£9 (drop-in); £20 (4 classes in adv); £35 (8 classes in adv); flexible timeframes for adv passes; deals for couples

Find your voice… and sing to your beautiful bump!

Pre-natal singing group led by Rosie Brown (singer, songwriter, teacher, mother). Enhance the mother-baby bond, your baby’s language development, your sense of well-being, breathing and relaxation. We’ll sing gorgeous songs and lullabies from around the world in an intimate, supportive environment.

Testimonials: “Rosie comes up with such lovely songs to sing the babies-to-be. A social, relaxing experience.”

“I thoroughly enjoyed Sonic Womb during my third trimester: a great time to connect with my baby, relax and learn a really interesting range of new and well-loved English and foreign songs. Rosie is an excellent teacher and voice coach and injects fun into the whole session.”

Back to what's on

Last Month December Next Month
MTWTFSaSu